ENTER YOUR SEARCH HERE

Endlich lernen wir uns mal kennen

ANRUFEN MAIL SCHREIBEN

Dein Ansprechpartner

Rike Brose

Studienberaterin & Teamleitung

+ 49 40 534 595 334

rike@htk.academy

Tiba Hamdy

Studienberaterin & Eventplanung

+ 49 40 534 595 335

tiba@htk.academy

Jean-Pierre Pirnack

Studienberater & Berufsorientierung

+ 49 40 534 595 336

jean-pierre@htk.academy

Freddy Eberhardt

Studienberatung & Schulkoordination

+ 49 40 534 595 338

freddy@htk.academy

Campus Bahrenfeld
Paul-Dessau-Straße 8 · 22761 Hamburg


Studienberatung
hamburg@htk.academy
040 534 595 330

Office
office@htk.academy
040 534 595 30

Montag - Freitag · 9:00 - 18:00

 

CAMPUS HAMBURG

Dessauer Straße 3 - 5 · 10963 Berlin

Studienberatung
berlin@htk.academy
030 338 539 600

Office
office@htk.academy
030 338 539 632

Montag - Freitag · 9:00 - 18:00

 

CAMPUS BERLIN
Instructor Image

Anthony Keffel

Akademieleiter

Instructor Image

Rike Brose

Studienberaterin

Weitere Kontakte